So, I’ve been meaning to write this entry since last week, to explain why there won’t be any content for at least 2-3 weeks. The thing that stopped me each time was the damaging thought that no one reads my blog regularly, so there’s no point. That’s not fair to anyone who does actually check in frequently.

So, as of tonight, I will be in Japan for the next two weeks. As a result, I probably won’t have any new content to upload here until at least a week after I return (responsible adult stuff is gonna get in the way).

I’ll consider doing an entry when I’ve returned, but will be attempting a post-humous tweet to sum up each day, and probably one at the start too. We’ll see how we go.

Until then, I’m going to immerse myself in Otaku culture as require a new bookshelf when I return. Sayonara!